Binary Options Robot
Binary Options Robot
Please Wait
Setting up account

我接受 BinaryOptionsRobot 的各项条款及条件

BinaryOptionsRobot
Binary Options Robot Binary Options Robot
Binary Options Robot is Safe & Secure

Binary Options Robot

Binary Options Robot 是行业内最好的自动交易机器人软件之一!

  • 安全保障 - 自动止损

    你无需再担心损失掉你的资金。你可以设置自定义限制,选好每天你愿意拿多少来冒险。许多自动交易软件提供高回报然而如果经纪人做出了一系列输钱的交易,这些软件可能一夜间就会清空交易者的账户,拿走所有钱。
  • 不需要下载

    你只需要 once启动你的账户,然后可以就收取你的利润。不要浪费时间在下载&安装需要日常更新的过时软件上。我们在我们的具有革命性的自动交易系统上处理所有东西。
  • 100%自动BINARY交易软件

    许多公司都在宣传这种东西,但是我们却实实在在把它呈现给了您! 我们的系统是100%自动。一旦你的账户设置完毕,你就可以开始了。多数"自动"交易机器人会要求你的浏览器开放并且已连上互联网。停止幻想现在就和我们一起交易!
  • 只限100%自动交易软件
  • 不需要下载
  • 可信的经纪人
我们追寻着高收益率的资产进行交易

Binary Options Robot

很多投资者都十分享受我们的 Binary Options Robot 带来的多种好处—它能自动监测市场,搜寻投资机会,随后执行交易。接下来就为您阐述,作为一个自动化的交易系统,我们能给您带来什么。

safe_and_secure原则性

大多数短期或中期投资者犯下的错误,与在某个时刻其对所执行交易未来不能盈利的惧怕有关。虽然实际上,在所执行交易不违反自己的投资原则的情况下,他们并没有理由去担心。

不像一般的投资者,Binary Options Robot 来自专业操一算法,不理会现时的市场情况。Robot会考虑所有关于风险管理、切入点、K线形态信号的规则。这里弥补了投资者们很多专业知识的缺失,能带来巨大利益。不必要的怀疑,错误的假设和陈旧的观念会被修正,从而不再阻碍您的投资行为。

这些交易原则即使在不稳定的行情之下也会被支持和执行。普通投资者往往会在对可能损失的惧怕或对蝇头小利的贪婪之下做出错误的决定。Binary Options Robot 消除了这些不利影响,会依据严格的交易原则进行明晰的交易。

合理性

不像一些新投资者会去主观推测现存模板的背景情况,Binary Options Robot 根据预定的规则坚持最大化的透明度和最清晰的目标。简而言之,Robot 不会依据最近的交易经验去创造新组合。

迅捷性

因为我们的专家们对变化的市场条件能及时反应,一旦交易计划的要求被执行,Binary Options Robot 就能立即建仓。如果能早数秒钟进入市场,您的投资结果也许就有很大不同。而一旦建仓完成,到期期限会被自动设置。

 多样性

Binary Options Robot 允许您同时交易不同类型的资产或设置不同的交易策略。它能让您通过多种金融工具分散风险。如果二元交易对您来说是难以操作的,那让 Binary Options Robot 来执行是更为简易而有效的方法。我们提供的服务能同时监控多个市场,对多种金融工具进行交易,操作大量的仓位。

Binary Options Robot - Robot Settings

100%自动化的交易系统

robot-with-computer无情绪

Binary Options Robot 通过全自动化的执行过程来帮助您控制交易过程中的情绪化。这会让您能够容易的跟随您的交易计划。您将不会在建仓的时候犹豫不前,因为一旦达到交易原则,Robot 会立即建仓。Binary Options Robot 不仅能帮助那些不能当机立断的投资者,也能对那些容易过度兴奋的人有所助益。

按计划

交易过程中的重大挑战之一是交易计划和交易执行之间的选择。虽然有时投资者知道他们的投资体系长远来看能实现营收,但短时的交易亏损仍然会使这些投资者背离他们的交易计划,从而拉平投资策略的所有期望值。Binary Options Robot 能帮助您保持一贯性,因为它总是根据交易计划自动执行。另外,它还避免了您在操作的过程中可能会犯的错误。

Binary Options Robot 能轻易地抓住购买看涨期权和看跌期权的完美时机。如果您设定好了系统要求,您不会在交易过程中遇到问题。同时我们也需要注意,准确的设定能提高交易的成功率。

无需下载

您不需要在网页上下载 Binary Options Robot。点击链接,只需简单的几步,就能创建一个免费的 Binary Options Robot 账号。一旦您完成注册,您就可以调整您的系统交易设置。

robot-with-hologram专家支持

为了给顾客创造利益,Binary Options Robot 由专业的操盘手管理。我们的专家也会撰写预测涨势的文章,您可以在我们的历史消息中找到那些文章。

会员账户

这类型的账户有着全品类的服务,为那些不满足于基本账户利益的顾客所设。会员账户的主要优势在于更广泛的理财能力和更高的投资收益。

robot-vip-features

我们在和这些经纪商做交易的过程中不会发生重大问题,他们的可靠性和完整性是我们推荐他们作为二元交易经济商的原因。

Binary Options Robot
Binary Options Robot
Please Wait
Setting up account
BinaryOptionsRobot
Binary Options Robot Binary Options Robot
Binary Options Robot is Safe & Secure

The Best Auto Trading Robot

Binary Options Robot is fully automated trading software, that trades all the best opportunities from the market for you. Trade with the best brokers on the market, and benefit from their experience and knowledge.

  • Safe & Secure - Automatic stop loss

    You do not have to worry about losing your funds. You set your own limits and decide how much you want to risk and trade per day. Other auto trading robots offer high rewards but empty traders accounts over night in corporation with the brokers by placing a series of losing trades.
  • No Download - No updates

    You only have to setup your account once and increase your chance to make profits. Don't waste time downloading & installing outdated software that needs regular updates. We handle everything on our revolutionary auto trading system.
  • 100% Automated Binary System

    Our system is 100% automated and allows Robot to place trades instead of you! When your account is set up, you are good to go. Most auto trading robots require your supervision in order to trade. Begin a journey with Binary Options Robot!
  • 100% Automated Binary Trading Software
  • No downloads required
  • Multiple brokers available
We trade following assets with high profit rates:

Binary Options Robot

Many traders enjoy various benefits of Binary Options Robot that independently monitors the market and searches for trading opportunities with the subsequent execution of transactions. Let’s look what we can offer as an automated trading system.
safe_and_secure

Safe & Secure Trading

Hard Discipline
Majority trader mistakes are linked to the fact that at a certain time there is a fear that following transactions can be unprofitable. Although in reality, there is no reason to worry, if the trading does not contrary to the principles of your trading strategy.

Unlike traders, Binary Options Robot adheres a trading algorithm, regardless of the current market situation. All the rules of risk management, entry points, as well as candlestick formations and indicators are taken into account by Binary Options Robot.

Insufficient trading knowledge here brings enormous benefits for traders. Doubts, false assumptions and constant updating of ideas, which just forced to make some amendments are discarded.

Discipline is maintained even in a volatile market as the trading rules are supported and executed. Traders often make mistakes out of fear of a potential loss or when because of greed outstay in the position for a few dollars on top. Binary Options Robot eliminates these negative factors, as it trades following the rules clearly.

Rationality

Unlike newbie traders, whose speculations and conclusions on the background of the installed templates are subjective, Binary Options Robot has a maximum transparency and objective work due predetermined rules. Simply put, Robot does not create new combinations based on the recent trading experience.

Binary Options Robot

Velocity

Since our sophisticated algorithms react instantly to current trends on financial markets, Binary Options Robot opens a position immediately as soon as the requirements of the trading plan is executed. The results of your trading can greatly change if market entry will happen a few seconds before. Once the position is opened, expiry time is set automatically.

Diversification

Binary Options Robot allows you to trade different assets or different strategies at the same time. It allows you to spread risk across many trading instruments. If binary options trading seems difficult for you, it is easily and efficiently executed by Binary Options Robot. Our service can simultaneously monitor multiple markets, trade a variety of tools and control a lot of positions.

Binary Options Robot - Robot Settings

100% Automated Binary Trading Software

No Emotions

Binary Options Robot can help you to curb the emotions during trading as it executes in real time. This, in turn, will enable you to easily follow your trading plan. You will not hesitate and doubt when opening the position, as a position is opened immediately by Robot according to the rules. Binary Options Robot does not only help traders, who fear to pull the trigger, but also those who have a bad habit of excitement.

Sequence

One of the biggest challenges in trading – is a choice between trade planning and trading following the plan. Even when the trader knows that his system is profitable in the long run, short series of losing trades can make him deviate from the plan, leveling all the expectations of the strategy. Binary Options Robot provides you with consistency, as it always trades automatically according to the plan. In addition, it relieves you of possible errors in the position settings.

Binary Options Robot is easy to solve the issue by capturing the perfect moment to buy both Call and Put binary options. If you set Robot in accordance with your requirements, you won’t have the problems with trading and the percentage of successful transactions increased by proper positioning.

Binary Options Robot

No Download

You do not need to download Binary Options Robot from our website. Click here to register a free Binary Options Robot account and start trading with us. You can adjust the Robot trading settings after you have created an account.

Ability to Open VIP Account

This type of account includes a full range of services that are created for customers who want to achieve more benefits than standard account can offer. Broader financial capabilities, as well as higher income are the main benefits of VIP account.

robot-vip-features

Trustful, Recommended and Regulated Brokers

Binary Options Robot nourishes its relationship with their brokers and cares most about traders security. Since there is vast amount of unregulated brokers on financial markets, Robot is trading only with top rated brokers that are recognized as safe and trustworthy. There are only a few regulated brokers on the market that have a license to trade among EU countries. Regulated brokers abide investment rules and practices according to EU laws and let you focus on your trading, while they protect your investments.

Serious problems do not arise when trading with these brokers and therefore, we recommend them for binary options trading with full confidence in their reliability and integrity.